Mission Statement

The mission of the Miss Vermont Scholarship Organization is to develop the next generation of Vermont women leaders by cultivating personal growth, developing professional skills, promoting personal connections to one’s community, encouraging the pursuit of education and celebrating the unique talents of each individual.

Board of Directors

Executive Director: Barb Wilkinson

President of the Board: Tristan Harris

Miss Coordinator: Bethany Sheldon

Outstanding Teen Coordinator & Board Secretary: Brittany Rhoads

Treasurer: Emily Asch

Marketing & Social Media Coordinator: Katherine Levasseur

Sponsorship Coordinator: Alayna Westcom 

Talent Development Coordinator: Susan Hosmer

Member-at-Large: Gayle Lang

Attorney of Record: Richard J. Fox



Business Manager: Mary Catherine Jones

Competition Producer: Rod Hawkins

Judges Chair: Caroline Bright

Red Clover Kids Program: Alayna Westcom